Welcome Guest: Register on Agbazilo / LOGIN! / Leaderboard / Refer and Earn / Recent / New/ Payouts

Stats: 6,662 members, 11,921 topics.

NigeriaWhy Julian Alvarez Penalty Kick Didn't Count

Agbazilo Platform / Football (AFCON, EPL, Laliga, e.t.c.) (4 Views)

    (Go Down)
(1)
Now most people are saying that real Madrid robbed athletico Madrid or should I say cheated athletico Madrid, but though the double touch rule isn't that known or talked about cause it's quite hard for a player to do double touch but, it's a rule, and most of you can go check it out it even happened to Mitrovic in his prime time to, the rule states that if a player touches the ball twice the penalty will be canceled and play will continue so please real Madrid didn't rob Athletico
1 1
Why Julian Alvarez penalty kick didn't count0
👍
3 2
👍👍👍👍👍👍
1
(1)

Oops! Must be Logged in to REPLY

LOGIN or Create an Account
(Go Up)

Agbazilo © 2025 All rights reserved.

Rules and Regulations, Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions Email At: Send Email Disclaimer: Every Agbazilo member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Agbazilo.